Admin Select Language
Start
Tävlingar
Boxare
Domare
Klubbar
>
Klubbar
Antal Klubbar 274 st
Klubb Hemsida Kontaktperson Telefon Email
ABK Fight www.abkfight.se Johnny Forss 073-0629751 abkfight@ostersund.cc
AIK Boxningsförening aik.se/boxning Dilser Göcmen - boxning@aik.se
Ale Boxningsklubb - Jean Altun - -
Ale Boxningsklubb - Jean Altun - -
Ale Boxningsklubb - Jean Altun - -
Ale MKF www.aleforum.se Shadrach Odhiambo 0736-487203 adb.ale@hotmail.com
Allmänna Grapplingsällskapet - Jerker Nyström 076-8112551 snork_el@hotmail.com
Allstars Kampsportsförening - - - - -
Allstars Training center - Jay Elder 0707300399 -
Angered BC www.angeredbc.se Tommy Andersson 070-0776507 angeredbc@gmail.com
Antares BK          
Arboga Boxningsklubb - Halid Ranica 0700456432 ranica2008@hotmail.com
Arjeplogs KF          
Arlövs BK        
Arvika BS www.arvikaboxning.com Mikael Persson 070-5245054 arvikaboxningssallskap@hotmail.com
ATF Gym IF   Andrija Martic    
Bergsjöns BK          
BK 1925          
BK 1925 Karlstad - Bo Kihlström 070 394 91 31 info@bkvargen1925.se
BK 30          
BK Amatör www.boxningsklubben.nu Ingemar Fors 070-8271752 ingmar.fors@telia.com
BK Avance www.bkavance.com Jos Nilsson 0703096391 fam.nilsson@hotmail.se
BK Berget - Göran Andersson - -
BK Björnen   Ulf Wahlman 070-6728729 ulfwahlman@hotmail.com
BK Blixten - Benny Näsman 0660-370897 benny.nasman@kalmarind.com
BK Dacke - Per-Ola Lindell - -
BK Dalen www.bkdalen.se Shahram Foughani 070-7200058 info@bkdalen.se
BK Falken www.bkfalken.se Åke Johansson 070-239 23 64 ake4907@tele2.se
BK Fighter   Pertti Wassenius 070-554 63 68 pertti.wassenius@telia.com
BK Fox www.bkfox.se Istvan Sabo 0704-56 24 70 info@bkfox.se
Sandvikens BK Hammaren - Jimmy Sunnebrandt 0702 935 081 -
BK Kelly   Bjrn Ekstrand 073-0360538
BK Kilen          
BK Kungälv www.boxningsklubben.se Jan-Erik Hult 0703-683516 info@boxningsklubben.se
BK Köping www.bkkoping.se Hkan Pettersson 073-9449767 snickarhakan@bredband.net
BK Masen   Jan Friman 070-2036084 utterviking@hotmail.com
BK Puma   Urpo Palmn 0481-18374 bkpuma@spray.se
BK Rapid www.bkrapid.se Alex Wennersten   info@bkrapid.se
BK Rapp   Jan Karlsson 070-6244929 kallek63@hotmail.com
BK Revansch www.bkrevansch.se Tommy Månsson 070-6985798 Tommy.m@bkrevansch.se
BK Ringen   Mads Trnkrans 073-9942630 mads.tornkrans@hotmail.com
BK Ringside          
BK Roslagsbjörnen www.bkrb.se Kim Andersson 070-713 46 98 bkroslagsbjornen@gmail.com
BK Royal   Andreas Johansson   tudorduracell@hotmail.com
BK Rågsved - Rezgar Ashnagar - -
BK Silverstaden          
BK Stöten www5.idrottonline.se/default.aspx?id=558125 Lars Fahlberg  
BK Swing www.svenskidrott.se/w/bkswing Stig Persson 0240-654016 siv-jonsson@swipnet.se
BK Tiger www.bktiger.se Hotan Haghighatgoo 0707-290078 hotan@bktiger.se
BK Trim www.idrottonline.se/kristinehamn/bktrim Lars Karlsson 0731 53 23 05 pinjadalen@telia.com
BK Träffen www.bktraffen.com "Ari ""Puck""" de Keiser 0705-929716 de.keiser@spray.se
BK Viljan   Per-Axel "PAX" Sjöholm 070-910 66 59 pax49@live.se
BK Visenten   Sren Engstrm 070-6313157 adamil@hotmail.com
BK Värend   Tore Svensson 070-5974405
BK Vstra - Stefan Svensson - stefan.bkv@outlook.com
BK Vstra - - - - -
BK Winter   Peter Johansson 0980-157 33 peter.johansson@samhall.se
BK Älgen www.bkalgen.com Bertil Bredin 063-123348 Info@bkalgen.com
BK Ängeln idrottonline.se/BoxningsklubbenAngeln-Boxning/ Lars-Göran Linde 076-095 57 41 galento55@gmail.com
BK Örnen www.ornen-boxning.nu Lasse Svensson 070-4918323 lars.svensson@vantor.stockholm.se
BK Öster - Krister Segerberg 0704 037 932 -
BK30 Motala - Mattias Svensson - -
BK 30 Motala - Mattias Svensson - -
Blomstermåla IK - Peter Bengtsson 070-394 9184 blomstermala.ik@telia.com
Bogesunds BK - Björn Lundkvist 0702981858 -
Borgholms BK   Alex da Silva 070-3195810
Botkyrka BK www.botkyrkaboxning.se Yilmaz Poli 073-6803425 yilmaz@furkono.com
Box Team Nordmarken www.boxteamnordmarken.se Roar Tangenes 073-0966765 roar@boxteamnordmarken.se
Boxing Champions Göteborg - - - - -
Boxningsklubben Vstra - Daniel Banjac - -
Bro IK www.broik.nu/boxning Lari Huhtinen 08-58247457
BS Tor   Jonas Sandberg 070-840 70 30 jonassandbergbstor@hotmail.com
Bulldog Training Center - Adel Alborzi 0737-677889 -
Bålsta BK www.balstaboxklubb.se Marita Tegerhag 073-6952967 marita.tegerhag@bildning.habo.se
City Boxing Idrottsförening - - - - -
Degerfors BK          
Djurgårdens IF www.difboxning.se Niclas Selberg 076-790 66 60 info@difboxning.se
E4 Queensbury BC - Hanna Aouniti 0761390663 -
East Idrottsförening Norrköping teameastsweden.se Nils-Erik Svensson - nissesve@outlook.com
East IF Norrkping - Anders Ljungholm 073-151 81 24 andersljungholm@yahoo.com
Enköpings BK uabk.blogspot.com Lasse Hoffsten 076-2961095 boxningsklubben@gmail.com
Eskilstuna BK www.eskilstunaboxning.se Krister Malnes - ebk_boxning@hotmail.com
Eslövs Budoklubb - Mats Sjöholm 0708-191 652 info@eslovsbudoklubb.se
Eslöv BC   Ulf Eriksson 0413-62194
Eternity IF - Ali Badkobeh +46704788031 -
FBK Falkenberg www.fbgbox.se Luan Doramar 0707-835863 Urban.brissmyr@fbgbox.se
Fenix Budo & Kampsports förening www.fenixkampsport.se Mike Wall 0768-206020 mikewall@fenixkamsport.se
Fight Life 24/7 BC - Cyrius Farhadi 0738-724 114 cyriusfarhadi28@gmail.com
Fighter Centre IF - August Wallen 031-811 12 80 info@fightercentre.com
Fighting Spirit KBK www.fighting-spirit.nu Sabrina Sedin 070-6791783 info@fighting-spirit.nu
Fighting Spirit Kick boxningsklubb - Pr Berg 070 7983798 -
Finn BS - Joakim Nilsson 0708970320 joakim@realfighter.se
Finpångs AIK www.faik.org/Kansli/Ovriga-sektioner/Boxning.htm Matias Larson 070-3910458 owe.waller@sapagroup.com
Finska landslaget - - - - -
Fisksätra IF - Carola Hefter 073-691 85 39 carola.hefter@gmail.com
Fit4Fight Gym IF - Martin Lodin 070-826 66 59 martin.lodin@fightgym.se
Flens Pugilistklubb   Jarmo Heiskanen 0158-341 13
Frölunda BK www.frolundaboxingclub.com Saeed Ghareh 0704-878642 boxning-ghareh@hotmail.com
Freningen Bergsjkampcenter - - - - -
GAK Enighet www.enighet.se Armand Krajnc 070-8328775 armand@enighet.se
Gefle Legend Club - Rad - 076286066 -
Gladiatorernas Boxningsklubb - Marcos Antonio - -
Gladius BK http://www.gladiusmma.com        
Golden Gloves BK - - - - -
Golden Gloves BK - - - - -
Gothia United Boxing Club - Carlos Bermudez 073-675 16 53 gothia.united@gmail.com
Gripen BK - Jimmy Bjrketidt - -
Grizzly BK - Eric stman 0793471181 -
Guldstadens BK   Bengt Forsell 070-210 19 26 bengt.forsell@myntet.ac
Gteborgs BK - Enes Kollari 070-041 18 65 gbgboxningsklubb@gmail.com
Härnösands BK - Uffe Grnlund - harnosandboxningsklubb@gmail.com
Hageby IF Boxning - Gatta Svensson 076-996 13 54 kontakt@hagebyif.se
Hagfors BK          
Team Hallstahammar BK - Benny Risberg 0737003509 bennyrisberg@live.se
Halmstad Boxing Club - Marie Gransson 0706187047 -
Halmstad BS www.halmstadboxning.se Ugo Okoro 073-993 40 22 badboyxxx@hotmail.com
Halmstads AIS www.haisbox.se Nelson Guzlander 072-3512184 info@haisbox.se
Hammarby IF Boxning http://hammarbyboxning.se Joel Grandell 08-641 96 94 hammarby.boxning@gmail.com
Haninge BK www.haningebk.com Vido Ratkovic 0707-880101 vido@haningebk.com
Helge IF Boxning - Lasse Sderberg - -
Helsingborg Muay Thai IF - - - - -
Helsingborgs BK   Roger Persson 070-721 31 60 roger.persson9@bahnhof.se
Hisingens BK   Kenneth Johansson 031-532653
Hudiksvalls BK - Lars Fagerlund 0704784229 -
Höllvikens BK   Ken Kvist 0733-301832 kenbox@telia.com
Höör BK & TC - - - - -
HärnösandBoxningsKlubb idrottonline.se/harnosandboxningsklubb-boxning/ Ulf Grönlund 0702366344 Harnosandboxningsklubb@gmail.com
Hsselby BK - Chris Kruk - chris_kruk@hotmail.com
I 19 IF   PO Larsson 0706-303 346 pohjalmar.l@hotmail.com
IF Göteborgs Team Box www.if-gtb.se Kennerth Wiberg 070 518 41 95 kennerth.wiberg@hotmail.com
IF Linnea www.linneaboxning.se Henok Alem 070-474 82 20 henok.alem@linneaboxning.com
IFK Linköping   rjan Holmstrm 073-7279049
IFK Umeå www.ifkumea.com Peter Frnlund 070-315 95 09 peterfranlund@hotmail.com
Igelfors IF          
IK Ymer ymerboxning.se Tage Isakson 0702-683515 ikymerboxning@gmail.com
Järfälla BC   Thor Lagerstrm 070-9922973 lagerstrom44@hotmail.com
Kaisho Kampsport - - - - -
Kaisho Kampsportsklubb www.kaisho.nu/ - - - info@kaisho.nu
Kalix BK          
Kalmar BK www.kalmarboxningsklubb.se Staffan Smedjebrink 070-153350 smedjebrink@telia.com
Kalvhagen-Stockholm Idrottsfrening www.kalvhagen-sthlm.se Marcus Johansson - marcus@kalvhagen-sthlm.se
Kalvhagens BC kalvhagen.com Thomas Carlsson 0734-40 44 44 kalvhagen@gmail.com
Karlskrona BK - Armen Darbinjan 0700303680 armen_darbinjan@hotmail.com
Katrineholms BK www.svenskidrott.se/d/katrineholmsboxning Erik Karlsson 070-6605706 erik_65_karlsson@hotmail.com
KF Fighting Dynamics - Peter Bermsten - peterbermsten@hotmail.com
KFUM Fight Zone - Carlos Zuniga 040-76930 -
KFUM Infinite - - - - -
KFUM Limitless - Ismael Medawe 073-957 94 94 ismaelmedawe@gmail.com
KFUM Linköping - Örjan Holmström - -
KFUM Linköping - Örjan Holmström - -
KFUM-KFUK TDK        
Kista BC          
Kista SC          
Kista Sports Club Boxning - Ove Eriksson 072-0666686 kistasc@hotmail.com
KK All Round       070-603 80 45
Klockets BK - Joachim Storm 070-423 96 40 tufeso@gmail.com
Knivsta IK - Eric Wall - rolf.wall@gmail.com
Kristianstads BK www.boxning.nu Terry Laitala 073-3136842 laitala@swipnet.se
Kungshamns BK   Martin Jansson 0736-265247 martinkungshamn@hotmail.com
Landskrona BS www.landskronabox.se Ingwar Hkansson 070-2789471 info@landskronabox.se
Landskrona Shotokan Academy - Jasmin Slatina 0760863575 -
Limhamns Brottarklubb - Peter Persson 040-15 35 17 info@limhamnsbrottarklubb.se
Limhamns Brottarklubb - Peter Persson 040-15 35 17 info@limhamnsbrottarklubb.se
Ljungby BK www6.idrottonline.se/LjungbyBK-Boxning/ Lehel "Lelle" Ilyes 070-3094383 lelle.sport@gmail.com
Luleå BK Rapp - - - - -
Lunds BS www.lundsbs.se Said EL-Tahan 0702982889 Abumalek.s@gmail.com
Majorna BK www.majornasbk.se Hichem Aouali 0735-066303 aouali@live.com
Malmbergets AIF   Lage Hedman 0970-218 32 malmbergets.aif@telia.com
Malmö BA www.boxingacademy.se Tobias Rabe 070-8368365 rabe1974@hotmail.com
Malmö BK -- Nader Kiswani 0704905369 Malmoboxningsklubb@gmail.com
Malmö Boxing Center          
Malmö Muay Thai IF - Larry Lindwall 070-956 63 31 Info@larry@larrylindwall.se
Masthuggets Kampsportsklubb - Thomas Trdgrdh - -
Mälaröarnas BK - Erik Bredler 076-133 20 17 erikbredler@hotmail.com
Mjlby Boxing Team IF www.idrottonline.se/mjolby/bkdacke-boxning Nelson Adoko 073-757 84 95 f.uller@telia.com
Morgongåva BK www.morgongavabk.se      
Morris Kampsportsförening - - - - -
Moss          
Mönsterås BK   Peter Bengtsson 0703-94 91 84
Narva BK www.narva.com Santiago Nieva 0766-331125 santiago@swebox.se
NBK Akilles www.nbkakilles.se - - - -
Njurunda BK   Jrgen Sundstrm 070-4922983 lou.genberg@telia.com
Norrköping Fight Club IF - Shwana Kadirzada - shwana.kadirzada@hotmail.com
Norsjö BK          
Nova BK   Vladimir Sanches  
Nyköpings BS www.idrottonline.se/nykoping/nykopingsbs-boxning John Larsson 070 306 37 74 john.larsson@nafveqvarn.se
Nässjö BK www.idrottonline.se/nassjo/nassjobk-boxning Mikael Hkansson 070-6739716 nassjoboxningsklubb@passagen.se
Näsums BK   Lars Uno Carlsson 0703-054557
Olympia Kampsport Center - Ida Eriksson - -
Osby BK - Martin Carlsson 070-6787420 -
Oskarshamns BK www.idrottonline.se/oskarshamn/oskarshamnsbk-boxni Ulf gren 070-6919641 ulf_agren@live.se
Oxelösunds BK www.idrottonline.se/oxelosund/oxelosundsbk-boxning Timo Hillil 070-7387257 timo.hillila@bredband.net
Partille BK www.partillebk.com        
Primo BK          
Prolentren FF - Fredrik Koch 076 898 47 77 -
Punch Out BC www.punchout.se Robert Nordman 0704 269 100 info@punchout.se
RBK Vantör          
BK Rebell - Raymond Husac 07305-945411 ray@teamgolden.se
Redbergslids BK www.rbkboxning.se Pelle Lfving 070-9398900 p88@telia.com
Föreningen Redline - - - - -
Ringside BK Halmstad - Claudius Kroon 076-191 17 73 ringside.halmstad@gmail.com
Rinkeby International www.rinkebybc.se Jenny Bergendahl 070-9902223 jenny@rinkebybc.se
Ronneby BT www.ronnebyboxing.com Leif Nilsson 073-3901776 leif.nilzzon@telia.com
Rnninge Salem KK - Patrik Andersson 070-7726991 -
Saltsjöbadens IF sifboxning.se Fredrik Törnberg 073-540 58 50 fredrik@sifboxning.se
Samurang Fight Center - Mikael Hedgren 0705-930260 -
Söderorts Kamsportklubb - Lilit Mkrtchyan - lilitmkrtchyan99@gmail.com
Sidestep BC - Mats Runhammar - -
Skarpnäcks BK www.skarpnacksbk.se Valle Boguslavski 0733-930448 vassilibox@hotmail.com
Skene Atletklubb   Ingvar Nordin 0320-47460
Skoftebyns AIS www.skoftebynsais.com Stig-Ove Karlsson 0709-641 378 rossbo202@msn.com
Skurups Kick o Boxningsklubb www.toprankeq.com Lars Mrtensson 070-5740802 toprankeq@yahoo.se
Skövde BC   Kaj Bertelsen 0500-414955 sbc@skovde.net
Sollefteå BK   Malin de Wall 070-307 39 37
Sollentuna BK   Gran Axelsson 073-661 56 36
Sparta BK - Seyyed Mohammad Hosseini 073-573 91 46 seyyed.mohammad.hosseini3@gmail.com
Staffanstorps BS www.staffanstorpsbs.se Malte Lindstrand 070-5329389 malte.l@telia.com
Starfight Fittja www.fittja.nu Angelica Sderberg 070-9599587 angelica.soderberg@spray.se
Stenhagens KK www.laget.se/skkboxning/start.html Kaspar Sinabian 018-125933 kasparsinabian@hotmail.com
Stenungsunds BK   Lars-Olof Rydfalk 0303-798675 lars-olof.rydfalk@bredband.net
Stockholms AIF www.stockholmsaif.se Hans Widmark 08-7127565 info@sthlmaif.se
Sundsvalls BK www.sundsvallsboxningsklubb.net Christer Starrin 070-6926626 c_starrin@hotmail.com
Sunne BK   Lars-Erik Bcklund 070-2503730 lars-erik.backlund@rottneros.com
Svenljunga BK          
Säters BK web.telia.com/~u22508116 Bo Bergman 070-6486929 michael.gustafsson@compaqnet.se
Sdertlje Kampsportsklubb - Casper Cavilin 0703-354455 casper@cavilin.com
Sdertlje Kampsportsklubb - Casper Cavilin 0703-35 44 55 casper@cavilin.com
Team Kebbeh Alingsås BK - Tijan Kebbeh 0737003509 tijankebbehh@gmail.com
Team Kebbeh Alingsås BK - Tijan Kebbeh 0737003509 tijankebbehh@gmail.com
Team Ljungby Box IF - Ivan Simic 0722237348 -
Team Sweden http://www.swebox.se/ Lennart Bernstöm 08-699 60 02 lennart.bernstrom@swebox.se
Tensta BK tenstaboxning.dinstudio.se Tonton Semakala 070-4484684
Tierps BK   Henrik Nilsson 073-5129071  
Tifa BC hem.passagen.se/tifabc Jan Eliasson 070-368 77 97 tifabc@telia.com
Timrå BK www.tbkboxning.se Hkan Wardstrm 073-4094215 tbk@live.se
TK Alingsås BK - Tijan Kebbeh 073-971 68 30 tijankebbehh@gmail.com
Tranås BTS www.naturlakargruppen.se/tbg Simen Kristansen 070 242 56 14 naturlakargruppen@telia.com
Trelleborg Boxning Academy BC - Christoffer Bard +46763096230 -
Tärnsjö BK www1.idrottonline.se/default.aspx?id=331694 Mathilda Thorn 070-5946199 magnus.malmgren@hotmail.com
Uddevalla BK   Benny Axelsson 0522-36924
Umeå BK   Huseyin Gunes 070-6786196 zazagunes@hotmail.com
Unbound Umeå www2.idrottonline.se/default.aspx?id=579092 Raad Al-Duhan 070-4407939 dj_raad@hotmail.com
United Fighters IF - Jonas Holmer - yoshin@hotmail.com
Upsala IF www.uifboxning.se Mosa Sayed 072-329 27 29 boxningupsalaif@gmail.com
Vaggeryds BK http://www.vaggerydthaikick.se Sören Andersson 0702-763575 info@vaggerydthaikick.se
Valhall BK - Simon 072 001 17 45 Peter 0706 340 450 - -
Vara BK - Peter Salomonsson 079-016 36 31 salle69000@outlook.com
Vara BK 13 - Peter Salomonsson 0790163631 salle69000@outlook.com
Vara BK 13 - Peter Salomonsson 0790163631 salle69000@outlook.com
Vara BK 13 - Peter Salomonsson 0790163631 salle69000@outlook.com
Varbergs BK www2.idrottonline.se/default.aspx?id=323549 Magnus Andersson   anderssonmagnus76@gmail.com
Väsby BK - Tumale Fortuna TO 0762529992 vasbyboxning@gmail.com
Vårby Boxningsförening - Henrik Sillah 070-795 31 93 henriksillah92@gmail.com
Vårby Boxningsförening - Henrik Sillah 070-795 31 93 henriksillah92@gmail.com
VBC/TIP BC - - - - -
Vetlanda BK   Bernt Karlsson 0383-19042
Viktorija BK - Falköping - Edin Zundo 076-244 52 43 -
Vimmerby BK   Maria Wester 070-569 69 12 maria.wester@vimmerby.se
Visby BK www.visbyboxning.se Alex Cubillos 070-2216191 alcubill@hotmail.com
Vårgårda BK www.idrottonline.se/vargarda/vargardabk-boxning Mats Persson 076-7645255 matsbox_6@hotmail.com
Vänersborgs BK   Tim Johansson 070-9370890 johansson_tim@hotmail.com
Värnamo BK www.varnamoboxning.se Ulf Persson 070-839 59 88 uphp@live.se
Växjö BK www.vaxjoboxningsklubb.se Roger Nordstrm 070-2899432 roger.nordstrom@vaxjohem.se
Wermd Fighting Center IF - Amin Ghrissi - -
WestCoast BC - Norah Guzlander 0723-582 563 info@westcoastboxing.club
Winning BC www.winningboxingclub.se Felicia Svedberg Vassallo 040-302901 info@winningboxingclub.se
Ystads SK www.armandboxcenter.com Armand Krajnc 070-832 87 75 info@armandboxcenter.com
Zensei Dojo Kampsportsklubb -- Repaz Pappiland 072-449 28 08 zenseidijoklubb@gmail.com
Åmåls BK          
Åtvidabergs BK www.idrottonline.se/atvidaberg/atvidabergsbk-boxni Henry Johansson 0120-300 48 fargtema@telia.com
Öbacka BK www.backabk.nu Ingemar Nordin 070-2848228 ingonord@bredband.net
Örebro BK www.orebrobk.se Kamran Kabinejad 070-2545147 info@orebrobk.se
Örebro KSF www.oksf.nu Christer Andersson 019-572074
ml Sffle BK - Susanne dqvist - -
 
Copyright©2020 Anders Hedlund anders@boxingeventservice.com +46 70 7785090